Arisha Zaman
1 min readApr 28, 2020

Coronavirus Lockdown

Coronavirus seems very painful but I always wonder why do some viruses may kill you or not. I want to write my opinion about Coronavirus. Coronavirus lockdown makes us do school from home and we get more screen time if we finish our work quickly. I like that I can sit anywhere. I don’t have to sit on a desk anymore. I can watch a little more TV and play games with my family. I get to be to be with my family longer than when I was in school. Those are the things I like about Coronavirus. I miss seeing my classmates, my friends, and my teacher. I miss school days a lot because I haven’t seen my school in a long time. Another thing is the days are a lot longer to pass at home. At school the days are way quicker. I get distracted very quickly because of my sibling. The only way I see my friends, classmates, and my teacher is by google meet. These are some of my opinion about Coronavirus.

Arisha Zaman

Arisha is a 3rd grader. She wanted to start her own blog.